Wij zijn lean hr services
Kantoor Roermond

Locatie Roermond
Bisschop Lindanussingel 37
6041 LV ROERMOND
0475-723030
info@leanhrservices.nl

Onze mensen

William Bremmers
Directeur / Eigenaar
william@leanhrservices.nl
0650737766

Hans Rademakers
Directeur / Eigenaar
hans@leanhrservices.nl
0614658591

Twan Bongers
Teammanager
twan@leanhrservices.nl
0638186118

Rogér Tissen
Customer Experience Specialist
roger@leanhrservices.nl
0681488450

Robert Hoofwijk
Community Developer
robert@leanhrservices.nl
0613243304

Gregor Jahnz
Community Developer
gregor@leanhrservices.nl
0626748641

Pieter de Zeeuw
Medewerker Finance & Control
pieter@leanhrservices.nl
0475723030

Wij zijn lean hr services
Kantoor Sittard

Locatie Sittard
Rosmolenstraat 18
6131 HX SITTARD
046-7820988
info@leanhrservices.nl

Onze mensen

Twan Bongers
Teammanager
twan@leanhrservices.nl
0638186118

Jop Theunissen
Community Developer
jop@leanhrservices.nl
0611599036

Robby Schulz
Customer Experience Specialist
robby@leanhrservices.nl
0650439688